ISHM Committee Special Advisors

Special Advisors are a key part of ISHM. The ISHM General Committee is responsible for planning and conducting the annual School. The General Committee consists of forty-one members and is made up of the General Chairman, association members and representatives elected from industry and manufacturing.  One of these important and vital committees is our Special Advisors Committee.

Special Advisors are appointed each year by the incoming General Chairman, and work closely with the General Committee. Special Advisors can be members of industry and manufacturing companies. They provide valuable services in helping the General Committee prepare and deliver the ISHM School. 

2020 Special Advisors

John BrackettW.L. Walker Co
Joey CrewsEmerson
Joe GepfertGE Oil & Gas
Casey HodgesScale Measurement
Deb JacobsMeter Engineers
Peter KosewiczHMC
Joe LandesSPL Inc.
John LansingLansing Meas. Srvs. LLC
Ron McCarthySiemens
Jim StrawnStrawn Group
Jerry UptonPETEX
Bruce WallacePeak AI Solutions
Bobby WollardBarracuda
Dr. Sohrab ZarrabianZegaz
Jeremiah GageA+
Keith FryHoward Measurement
Jesse ZapienABB
Jeff Gorman Southern Star 
Myles McDonough JM Test
Justin RichardsonWPX Energy